Swim Club Lifeguard Charlotte

Call For More Info: 704.766.2726

Apply Now for Lifeguard and Pool Managers Positions!

Click above to See How We Are Different!

Now Hiring for the following positions:

Our seasonal positions are fun, challenging, and highly rewarding.  If you consider yourself to be responsible, dependable, outgoing, friendly and organized, this is a wonderful opportunity for you!

Swim Club Management Group offers our employees an exciting and unforgettable work experience!  If making money and wonderful memories is what you are looking for this summer, we are looking forward to hearing from you

There Is NO Better Summer Job!!!

Now Hiring Swim Club Managers* & Lifeguards**

Swim Club Management Group, Inc. manages several Swim Clubs and Country Clubs in Mecklenburg and surrounding counties, including: Cabarrus, Gaston, Iredell, Lancaster, Lincoln, Rowan, Union, and York.

Now Hiring Management & Logistics Interns 

Do you want to make a difference? You’ve come to the right place! Our Management and Logistics Interns learn how to be well rounded leaders in the community. They will attend meetings with business professionals, General Managers, and CEOs of a variety of businesses on topics and will provide expertise and insight at our Country Club Facilities while building relationships and networking in the community. 

Sign Up For an Interview Today!!

SCMG Office | 9801 West Kincey Avenue, Suite 165, Huntersville, NC 28078

Sardis Office | 7823 Sardis Road, Charlotte, NC 28270

 

We Hire Our Team Early, So Contact Us Or Call 704.766.2726 Today!!

*Management position based on interview and experience.
**No experience necessary – we can certify you!

Upcoming Certification Courses:

February 23-25

  • Friday, February 23 | 4 pm – 8 pm
  • Saturday, February 24 | 8 am – 5 pm
  • Sunday, February 25 | 9 am – 5 pm
  • Location: Huntersville Family Fitness & Aquatics 

March 2-4

  • Friday, March 2  | 4:30 pm – 8 pm
  • Saturday, March 3 | 8 am – 5 pm
  • Sunday, March 4| 10 am – 5 pm
  • Location: Sardis Swim Shack

March 9-11

  • Friday, March 9  | 4:30 pm – 8 pm
  • Saturday, March 10 | 8 am – 5 pm
  • Sunday, March 11 | 10 am – 5 pm
  • Location: Sardis Swim Shack

March 9 – 11

  • Friday, March 9 | 4pm-8pm
  • Saturday, March 10 | 8am-5pm
  • Sunday, March 11 | 9am-5pm
  • Location: Huntersville Family Fitness & Aquatics 

March 16-18 

  • Friday, March 16  | 4:30 pm – 8 pm
  • Saturday, March 17 | 8 am – 5 pm
  • Sunday, March 18 | 10 am – 5 pm
  • Location: Sardis Swim Shack

March 23 -25

  • Friday, March 23 | 4pm-8pm
  • Saturday, March 24 | 8am-5pm
  • Sunday, March 25 | 9am-5pm
  • Location: Huntersville Family Fitness & Aquatics 

April 2 -5

  • Monday, April 2 | 8 am – 2 pm
  • Tuesday, April 3 | 8 am – 2 pm
  • Wednesday, April 4 | 8 am – 2 pm
  • Thursday, April 5 | 8 am – 2 pm
  • Location: Huntersville Family Fitness & Aquatics 

Contact Christina at cclayton@swimclubmanagement.com to sign up for a course or inquire about a recertification course!