Certification Courses

Certification Classes

We employ Full-Time American Red Cross Certified Lifeguard Instructors to ensure that all employees meet our certification standards through our blended learning classes. Our employees will provide you with the skills and knowledge you need to not only prevent and respond to aquatic emergencies, but be comfortable in those real-life situations.

Requirements:

  • Must be at least 15 years old
  • Swim 300 yards without resting or stopping
  • Swim 20 yard 10-pound brick swim and carry it on your back
  • Tread water for two minutes without using arms
  • Attendance is mandatory at all days
2015-July-SCMG Event-9789

CERTIFICATION COURSES 

August
13 th - 16 th
HFFA
Monday, August 13 th
2pm - 8pm
Tuesday, August 14 th
2pm - 8pm
Wednesday, August 15 th
2pm - 8pm
Thursday, August 16 th
2pm - 8pm
August
20 th - 23 rd
HFFA
Monday, August 20 th
2pm - 8pm
Tuesday, August 21 st
2pm - 8pm
Wednesday, August 22 nd
2pm - 8pm
Thursday, August 23 rd
2pm - 8pm
August
31 th - September 3 rd
HFFA
Friday, August 31 st
4pm - 8pm
Saturday, September 1 st
9am - 4pm
Sunday, September 2 nd
9am - 4pm
Monday, September 3 rd
8am - 3pm
September
21 st - 23 rd
HFFA
Friday, September 21 st
4pm - 8pm
Saturday, September 22 nd
8am - 5pm
Sunday, September 23 rd
9am - 5pm

Sign Up For A Course